Reopen a Task

You can reopen a task that you already marked as completed. 

To reopen a completed task, filter your Work view to see "All Completed Tasks" and select the task you wish to reopen.

All-Completed-Tasks.png

You can also open the Project Details and select a completed task from the Project Task list. 

The Task Edit Panel will open and you can select "Reopen Task".  

Reopen-Task.png

The task will go back to being "Active" and you can pick up where you left off. 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk