Set Task Priority

You can now set the task priority in 3 levels - Urgent, Normal and Low.

A task is set as Normal by default.

When setting the task as Urgent, it sends an email to the assignee and adds a fire icon to your task name.

When setting the task as low priority, it adds an arrow pointing down icon to the task name.


Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.
Powered by Zendesk