Task Play and Pause

When you hit Play on a Task, it automatically tracks time while broadcasting your state to everyone that’s working with you. 

When you hit Pause you can then end the task, by pressing the "Mark as Done" button. Or you can check it off in the overall list of tasks.

 

With this real-time task tracking, everyone in the company knows what is happening at any given moment.

The time you have recorded will be shown when you mark it as done, and you can then amend it, just in case you forgot to pause during a lunch break, for example.

 

You'll get notifications on your "Work" section of any tasks you follow, or you can head to the "Track" section to get the pulse of everything that is happening on your Company.

TrackView.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.
Powered by Zendesk